top of page

The 17 Sustainable Development Goals

Updated: Sep 9, 2021

The Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), also known as Global Goals, are a set of 17 integrated and interrelated goals to end poverty, protect the planet, and ensure that humanity enjoys peace and prosperity by 2030.

The 17 Goals below are fully in line with the Shariah approach to investing and provide a clear and measurable framework upon to approach all that an investor does.

28 views0 comments


Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page